Advanced information
Earlier
Later
  • from Tue, 18.04.2017, 06:00 o'clock until Fri, 05.05.2017, 20:00 o'clock

    F16 Dresden - Fährstelle Niederpoyritz, Bauarbeiten

  • from Mon, 24.04.2017, 00:00 o'clock until further notice New

    6, 10, 12 Dresden - Fahrplanänderungen

  • from Mon, 10.04.2017, 05:00 o'clock until Sat, 29.04.2017, 08:00 o'clock

    85 Dresden - Räcknitzhöhe, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 03.04.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 03.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock

    70, 81 Dresden - Radeburger Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Fri, 31.03.2017, 03:30 o'clock until further notice New

    72, 77 Dresden - Klotzsche Infineon, Sperrung wegen Leitungsbau

  • from Tue, 14.03.2017, 05:00 o'clock until further notice

    81 Dresden - Lößnitzstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 13.03.2017, 05:00 o'clock until Sat, 27.05.2017, 05:00 o'clock

    88 Dresden - Windmühlenstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, Neubau Stadtbahntrasse BA 1.2 und 1.3

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau

Wir bewegen Dresden