Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • Today | 13:53 Attention!

    65 Störung Kretschmerstraße

  • from Mon, 18.09.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice New

    8 Dresden - Infineon Süd (Hellerau), Neubau Gleisschleife

  • from Thu, 21.09.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 25.09.2017, 04:00 o'clock New

    64, 65, 87 Dresden - Lohrmannstraße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 21.09.2017, 18:00 o'clock until Sun, 08.10.2017, 00:25 o'clock New

    10 Dresden - MESSE DRESDEN, Veranstaltung

  • from Fri, 22.09.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Fri, 29.09.2017, 18:00 o'clock New

    61, 63, 85 Dresden - Wiener Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 25.09.2017, 05:00 o'clock until Fri, 29.09.2017, 15:00 o'clock New

    64 Dresden - Waldschlößchentunnel, Wartungsarbeiten

  • from Fri, 29.09.2017, 22:30 o'clock until Sun, 01.10.2017, 23:59 o'clock New

    4 Radebeul - Weinfest, Verstärkerfahrten

  • from Mon, 02.10.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Fri, 13.10.2017, 23:59 o'clock New

    3, 6, 11, 12, 13 61, 64, 66, 70, 85, 86, 87, 90, 94 Dresden - Veränderungen im Schüler- und Studentenverkehr

  • from Mon, 04.09.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    66 Dresden - Kohlenstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Sun, 03.09.2017, 08:00 o'clock until further notice

    88 Dresden - Bahnhofstraße, Haltestellenbau

  • from Mon, 21.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    9, 13 63, 75 Dresden - Lockwitzer Straße / Hugo-Bürkner-Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Sat, 19.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Thu, 12.10.2017, 03:30 o'clock New

    4 Radebeul - Neubau Haltestelle Schloss Wackerbarth

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    3, 4, 8, 9, 11 Dresden - Augustusbrücke, Sperrung wegen Brückensanierung

  • from Mon, 17.07.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    70 Dresden - Zum Windkanal, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 11.07.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    70, 72 Dresden - Boltenhagener Straße, Straßen- und Haltestellenbau

  • from Mon, 10.07.2017, 11:00 o'clock until further notice

    62 Dresden - Striesener Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 10.07.2017, 05:00 o'clock until further notice

    72 Radebeul - Kötzschenbrodaer Straße, Vollsperrung wegen Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 04.07.2017, 03:30 o'clock until further notice

    4, 6, 10, 12, 44, 46 87 Dresden - Wehlener Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Tue, 27.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    6, 13 Dresden - Hoyerswerdaer Straße, Gebäudebau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, Neubau Stadtbahntrasse BA 1.2 und 1.3

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau

Wir bewegen Dresden