Advanced information
Earlier
Later
  • from Tue, 28.07.2015, 06:00 o'clock until further notice

    92, 94 Dresden - Alte Meißner Landstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Wed, 29.07.2015, 06:00 o'clock until Sat, 01.08.2015, 18:00 o'clock

    80 Dresden - Putbuser Weg, Leitungsbau

  • from Fri, 31.07.2015, 18:00 o'clock until Mon, 03.08.2015, 03:20 o'clock

    4, 6, 9, 11 Anton-/Leipziger Straße, Marienbrücke, Könneritzstraße – Gleisbau

  • from Fri, 31.07.2015, 18:00 o'clock until Mon, 03.08.2015, 04:00 o'clock

    87 Dresden - Dohnaer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 13.07.2015, 03:30 o'clock until Mon, 03.08.2015, 05:00 o'clock
    from Fri, 24.07.2015, 18:00 o'clock until Mon, 27.07.2015, 04:00 o'clock

    9, 13 64, 66, 87 Dresden - Dohnaer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Wed, 22.07.2015, 06:00 o'clock until Mon, 03.08.2015, 06:00 o'clock

    72 Dresden - Grimmstraße, Vollsperrung

  • from Mon, 20.07.2015, 03:30 o'clock until further notice

    11 Dresden - Ostraallee, Gleisbau

  • from Sat, 18.07.2015, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    4, 6 Dresden - Wehlener Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Wed, 15.07.2015, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 01.08.2015, 04:00 o'clock

    63, 85 Dresden - Teplitzer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 14.07.2015, 00:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Hp. Strehlen, Haltestellenverlegung

  • from Mon, 13.07.2015, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 21.08.2015, 23:59 o'clock

    1, 2, 6, 8, 10, 12, 13 63, 64, 65, 75, 85, 87 Dresden - Fahrplanänderungen während der Sommerferien

  • from Sat, 04.07.2015, 00:00 o'clock until Sun, 30.08.2015, 23:59 o'clock

    94 Cossebaude - Stauseebad, Verstärkerverkehr

Wir bewegen Dresden