Advanced information
Earlier
Time:
Later
  • from Tue, 31.03.2015, 07:00 o'clock until Wed, 15.04.2015, 07:00 o'clock

    80 Dresden - Omsewitz, Leitungsbau

  • Yesterday | 11:00

    1 Störung Schäferstraße

  • from Mon, 30.03.2015, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    61 Dresden - Am Weißiger Bach, Vollsperrung

  • from Thu, 02.04.2015, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 10.04.2015, 23:59 o'clock

    6, 10, 11 70, 85, 86, 90, 94 Dresden - Veränderungen im Schülerverkehr (Osterferien)

  • from Tue, 07.04.2015, 09:00 o'clock until Tue, 07.04.2015, 15:00 o'clock
    from Wed, 08.04.2015, 09:00 o'clock until Wed, 08.04.2015, 15:00 o'clock
    from Thu, 09.04.2015, 09:00 o'clock until Thu, 09.04.2015, 15:00 o'clock
    from Fri, 10.04.2015, 09:00 o'clock until Fri, 10.04.2015, 15:00 o'clock

    3, 7, 8, 9, 11 Dresden - St. Petersburger Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 23.03.2015, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    6, 10, 12 Dresden - Ludwig-Hartmann-Straße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 09.02.2015, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 10.04.2015, 23:59 o'clock

    3, 6 61, 66 Dresden - Veränderungen im Studentenverkehr

  • from Wed, 03.09.2014, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, halbseitige Sperrung

Wir bewegen Dresden.