Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • Today | 07:11 Attention!

    6, 12 Störung Jüngststraße

  • from Mon, 13.08.2018, 03:30 o'clock until Fri, 07.09.2018, 04:00 o'clock

    87 Dresden - Kipsdorfer Straße, Fahrbahnsanierung

  • from Fri, 17.08.2018, 15:00 o'clock until Mon, 20.08.2018, 03:00 o'clock New

    1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 11 62, 75, 94 STADTFEST 2018 - Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Mon, 20.08.2018, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 01.09.2018, 03:30 o'clock New

    6, 7, 10 Dresden - Hauptbahnhof, Gleisbau

  • from Tue, 21.08.2018, 08:00 o'clock until Tue, 21.08.2018, 14:00 o'clock

    73 Dresden - Trachenberger Straße, Kanalreinigungsarbeiten

  • from Mon, 06.08.2018, 04:30 o'clock until further notice

    12 92 Dresden - Lübecker Straße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 26.07.2018, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    62 Dresden - Hans-Grundig-Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Fri, 06.07.2018, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, Neubau Stadtbahntrasse (Wiederaufnahme Bau)

  • from Wed, 04.07.2018, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    87 Dresden - Spitzwegstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Sat, 30.06.2018, 00:00 o'clock until Sun, 26.08.2018, 23:59 o'clock

    94 Cossebaude - Stauseebad, Verstärkerverkehr

  • from Wed, 20.06.2018, 03:20 o'clock until further notice

    6 63, 90 Dresden - Löbtauer Straße, Ausbauvorhaben Stadtbahn 2020

  • from Mon, 18.06.2018, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 20.08.2018, 04:00 o'clock

    66 Freital - Burgker Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 14.05.2018, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    70 Dresden - Gottfried-Keller-Straße, Hausbau

  • from Mon, 14.05.2018, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    70, 72, 81 Dresden - Radeburger Straße, Straßenbau 2. Bauabschnitt

  • from Thu, 08.03.2018, 11:00 o'clock until further notice

    63 Dresden - Calberlastraße,Sanierungsarbeiten

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    4, 8, 9 Dresden - Augustusbrücke, Sperrung wegen Brückensanierung

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau