Advanced information
Earlier
Later
  • from Mon, 20.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 27.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock New

    70 Dresden - Gottfried-Keller-Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 23.03.2017, 05:00 o'clock until further notice New

    65 Dresden - Berggartenstraße, Kanaleinbruch

  • from Thu, 23.03.2017, 10:00 o'clock until Sun, 26.03.2017, 18:00 o'clock

    10, 20 Dresden - MESSE DRESDEN, Verstärkerverkehr

  • from Fri, 24.03.2017, 18:00 o'clock until Mon, 27.03.2017, 05:00 o'clock New

    63 Dresden - Stübelallee/Karcherallee, Gleisbau

  • from Sun, 26.03.2017, 03:00 o'clock until further notice New

    2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 12, 13 61, 62, 63, 65, 66, 70, 75, 77, 79, 81, 84, 92, 94 Dresden - Zeitumstellung auf MESZ (1 Stunde vor)

  • from Tue, 28.03.2017, 03:30 o'clock until Sat, 01.04.2017, 03:30 o'clock New

    4, 10, 12 Dresden - Canalettostraße, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 28.03.2017, 03:45 o'clock until Fri, 31.03.2017, 03:45 o'clock New

    7, 8 72, 77 Dresden Weixdorf - Brühler Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Tue, 28.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Thu, 06.04.2017, 03:30 o'clock New

    10 Dresden - Könneritzstraße, Errichtung Fußgängerquerung

  • from Mon, 03.04.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 03.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock New

    70, 81 Dresden - Radeburger Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Fri, 17.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Tue, 28.03.2017, 03:30 o'clock

    1, 2 Dresden - Bodenbacher Straße / Pirnaer Landstraße, Gleisbau

  • from Tue, 14.03.2017, 05:00 o'clock until further notice

    81 Dresden - Lößnitzstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 13.03.2017, 05:00 o'clock until Sat, 27.05.2017, 05:00 o'clock

    88 Dresden - Windmühlenstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 13.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    64 Dresden - Borsbergstraße/Fetscherstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    64 Dresden - Heynahtsstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, Neubau Stadtbahntrasse BA 1.2 und 1.3

  • from Fri, 24.02.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    85 Dresden - Caspar-David-Friedrich-Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 06.02.2017, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 31.03.2017, 23:59 o'clock

    3, 6 61, 66 Dresden - Veränderungen im Studentenverkehr

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau

  • from Mon, 02.01.2017, 06:00 o'clock until Fri, 07.04.2017, 22:00 o'clock

    B2 Dresden - Schwebebahn, umfangreiche Revisionsarbeiten

Wir bewegen Dresden