Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • from Mon, 18.10.2021, 03:30 o'clock until Sun, 31.10.2021, 03:30 o'clock

    9 79, EV 3/13 Dresden - Sternstraße, Haltestellenbau (1. Bauabschnitt)

  • from Mon, 18.10.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 25.10.2021, 03:30 o'clock

    1, 2, 6, 10 68, 75 Dresden - Bahnhof Mitte (Jahnstraße), Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 18.10.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Sun, 24.10.2021, 04:00 o'clock

    81 Dresden, Altwilschdorf - Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 18.10.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 01.11.2021, 04:00 o'clock

    64 Dresden - Buchenstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 18.10.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Thu, 28.10.2021, 04:00 o'clock

    68, 75 Dresden - Wilhelm-Franke-Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 18.10.2021, 04:05 o'clock until Sun, 24.10.2021, 03:55 o'clock

    62, 90 Dresden - Saalhausener Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Wed, 20.10.2021, 07:00 o'clock until Sat, 23.10.2021, 18:00 o'clock

    62 Dresden - Pillnitzer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Fri, 22.10.2021, 08:00 o'clock until Sat, 23.10.2021, 09:00 o'clock

    65 Dresden - Berggartenstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 25.10.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 27.11.2021, 04:00 o'clock New

    70 Dresden - Kesselsdorfer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 25.10.2021, 09:00 o'clock until Mon, 25.10.2021, 13:00 o'clock New

    3, 7 Dresden - Albertplatz (landwärts), Baugrunduntersuchung

  • from Tue, 26.10.2021, 07:00 o'clock until Thu, 28.10.2021, 20:00 o'clock

    66 Freital - Burgker Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Tue, 26.10.2021, 09:00 o'clock until Tue, 26.10.2021, 13:00 o'clock New

    3, 7, 8 Dresden - Albertplatz (stadtwärts), Baugrunduntersuchung

  • from Thu, 28.10.2021, 09:00 o'clock until Thu, 28.10.2021, 15:00 o'clock New

    6 EV 6 Dresden - Stephensonstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Thu, 14.10.2021, 04:50 o'clock until Fri, 05.11.2021, 04:00 o'clock

    62, 68 Dresden - Marienstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 16.09.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    72 Radebeul - Augustusweg, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 06.09.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Wed, 01.12.2021, 00:00 o'clock

    75 Dresden - Umstellung Linie 75 auf 68

  • from Mon, 06.09.2021, 03:45 o'clock until further notice

    3, 8, 13 81, EV 3, EV 3/13 Dresden - Großenhainer Str/Fritz-Reuter-Str., Gleis- u.Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 16.08.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    62, 90 Dresden - Kölner Straße / Altnaußlitz, Straßenbau (Phase 4)

  • from Mon, 12.04.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    81 Dresden - Liststraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 31.08.2020, 03:30 o'clock until further notice

    alita 97 Dresden - Warthaer Straße, Kanalbauarbeiten

  • from Mon, 03.08.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    11 61, EV 11 Dresden - Bautzner Straße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    4, 8, 9 Dresden - Augustusbrücke, Sperrung wegen Brückensanierung

Wir bewegen Dresden