Advanced information
Earlier
Later
  • from Tue, 07.07.2015, 23:00 o'clock until Tue, 07.07.2015, 23:50 o'clock
    from Wed, 08.07.2015, 23:00 o'clock until Wed, 08.07.2015, 23:50 o'clock

    2, 4, 10, 11, 12, 13 Dresden - Konzerte im Stadion, Verstärkerverkehr

  • from Sat, 04.07.2015, 00:00 o'clock until Sun, 30.08.2015, 23:59 o'clock

    94 Cossebaude - Stauseebad, Verstärkerverkehr

  • from Mon, 13.07.2015, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 21.08.2015, 23:59 o'clock

    1, 2, 6, 8, 10, 12, 13 63, 64, 65, 75, 85, 87 Dresden - Fahrplanänderungen während der Sommerferien

  • from Mon, 29.06.2015, 07:00 o'clock until Fri, 10.07.2015, 17:00 o'clock

    64, 70, 72, 80 Dresden - ElbePark, Haltestellenwartung

  • from Mon, 22.06.2015, 07:00 o'clock until Fri, 10.07.2015, 17:00 o'clock

    61 Dresden (Weißig) - Radeberger Straße, Vollsperrung

  • from Mon, 22.06.2015, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 11.07.2015, 04:00 o'clock

    87 Dresden - Marienberger Straße, Kanalsanierung

  • from Mon, 15.06.2015, 04:00 o'clock until Tue, 04.08.2015, 01:00 o'clock

    64 Dresden - Gasanstaltstraße, Straßensperrung

  • from Mon, 23.03.2015, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    6, 10, 12 Dresden - Ludwig-Hartmann-Straße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

  • from Wed, 03.09.2014, 04:00 o'clock until Fri, 10.07.2015, 17:00 o'clock

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, halbseitige Sperrung

Wir bewegen Dresden