Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • from Fri, 23.02.2018, 03:30 o'clock until Sat, 10.03.2018, 03:30 o'clock

    7, 8 70, 72, 77, 80 Dresden - Königsbrücker Landstraße, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 26.02.2018, 03:30 o'clock until Wed, 28.02.2018, 03:30 o'clock New

    2 Dresden - Hebbelplatz, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 26.02.2018, 04:00 o'clock until Sun, 04.03.2018, 16:00 o'clock New

    2, 6, 12 90 Dresden - Löbtauer Straße / Cottaer Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Thu, 01.03.2018, 20:00 o'clock until Thu, 01.03.2018, 22:30 o'clock New

    10, 20 Dresden - MESSE DRESDEN, Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Fri, 02.03.2018, 17:00 o'clock until Fri, 02.03.2018, 22:00 o'clock New

    10, 13 Dresden - Fußballspiel Dynamo Dresden, Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Fri, 02.03.2018, 20:00 o'clock until Fri, 02.03.2018, 23:00 o'clock New

    10, 20 Dresden - MESSE DRESDEN, Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Sat, 03.03.2018, 22:40 o'clock until Sat, 03.03.2018, 23:05 o'clock New

    10, 20 Dresden - MESSE DRESDEN, Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Mon, 05.02.2018, 04:00 o'clock until Fri, 06.04.2018, 23:59 o'clock
    from Mon, 12.02.2018, 04:00 o'clock until Fri, 23.02.2018, 23:59 o'clock

    3, 6, 7, 11, 12, 13 61, 64, 66, 70, 74, 85, 86, 90, 94 Dresden - Veränderungen im Schüler- und Studentenverkehr

  • from Mon, 22.01.2018, 05:00 o'clock until further notice

    87 Dresden - Kipsdorfer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    3, 4, 8, 9, 11 Dresden - Augustusbrücke, Sperrung wegen Brückensanierung

  • from Mon, 10.07.2017, 05:00 o'clock until further notice

    72 Radebeul - Kötzschenbrodaer Straße, Vollsperrung wegen Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 27.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    6, 13 Dresden - Hoyerswerdaer Straße, Gebäudebau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, Neubau Stadtbahntrasse BA 1.2 und 1.3

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau