Advanced information
Earlier
Time:
Later
  • from Sun, 26.04.2015, 12:00 o'clock until Sun, 26.04.2015, 18:00 o'clock

    10, 13 Dresden - Fußballspiel Dynamo Dresden, Verstärkungen

  • from Sun, 26.04.2015, 07:00 o'clock until Sun, 26.04.2015, 22:00 o'clock

    7 Dresden - Gleistrasse Pennrich, Straßenbahnsperrung

  • from Mon, 27.04.2015, 06:00 o'clock until Sun, 07.06.2015, 03:30 o'clock

    7 Dresden - Kesselsdorfer Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Sat, 25.04.2015, 16:00 o'clock until Mon, 27.04.2015, 05:00 o'clock

    64, 76 Dresden - Haltepunkt Pieschen, Brückenarbeiten DB

  • from Tue, 28.04.2015, 07:00 o'clock until Wed, 13.05.2015, 17:00 o'clock

    63, 66 Dresden - Boderitzer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 28.04.2015, 22:44 o'clock until Tue, 28.04.2015, 23:02 o'clock

    10, 20 Dresden - MESSE DRESDEN, Verstärkerverkehr

  • from Wed, 22.04.2015, 04:00 o'clock until Sun, 10.05.2015, 04:00 o'clock

    61 Dresden - Freiberger Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Wed, 22.04.2015, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 27.04.2015, 03:30 o'clock

    4 Radebeul - Meißner Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 13.04.2015, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    65 Dresden - Pirnaer Landstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Wed, 08.04.2015, 04:00 o'clock until Thu, 30.04.2015, 04:00 o'clock

    66 Freital - Burgker Straße, Vollsperrung

  • from Mon, 30.03.2015, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    61 Dresden - Am Weißiger Bach, Vollsperrung

  • from Mon, 23.03.2015, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    6, 10, 12 Dresden - Ludwig-Hartmann-Straße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

  • from Wed, 03.09.2014, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, halbseitige Sperrung

Wir bewegen Dresden