Advanced information
Earlier
Later
  • from Fri, 24.02.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice New

    85 Dresden - Caspar-David-Friedrich-Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Wed, 01.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice New

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, 1. BA Neubau Stadtbahntrasse

  • from Wed, 01.03.2017, 07:00 o'clock until Sat, 04.03.2017, 07:00 o'clock New

    86, 89 Dresden - Altlockwitz, Asphaltarbeiten

  • from Thu, 02.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 06.03.2017, 03:30 o'clock New

    1 Dresden - Schäferstraße, Gleisbau

  • from Fri, 03.03.2017, 17:00 o'clock until Fri, 03.03.2017, 22:00 o'clock New

    10, 13 Dresden - Fußballspiel Dynamo Dresden, Verstärkungen

  • from Sun, 05.03.2017, 10:00 o'clock until Sun, 05.03.2017, 20:00 o'clock New

    2, 7, 42 Dresden - Gleistrasse Gorbitz, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 07:00 o'clock until further notice New

    64 Dresden - Heynahtsstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 08:00 o'clock until Mon, 06.03.2017, 20:00 o'clock
    from Tue, 07.03.2017, 08:00 o'clock until Tue, 07.03.2017, 20:00 o'clock New

    1, 9, 13 Dresden - Prohliser Allee, Fahrleitungsbau

  • from Tue, 14.02.2017, 08:30 o'clock until Thu, 02.03.2017, 06:00 o'clock New

    61 Dresden - Am Weißiger Bach, Vollsperrung Havariemaßnahme

  • from Mon, 06.02.2017, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 31.03.2017, 23:59 o'clock New

    3, 6 61, 66 Dresden - Veränderungen im Studentenverkehr

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau

  • from Mon, 02.01.2017, 06:00 o'clock until Fri, 07.04.2017, 22:00 o'clock

    B2 Dresden - Schwebebahn, umfangreiche Revisionsarbeiten

Wir bewegen Dresden