Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • from Sat, 24.06.2017, 00:00 o'clock until Sun, 27.08.2017, 23:59 o'clock

    94 Cossebaude - Stauseebad, Verstärkerverkehr

  • from Mon, 26.06.2017, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 04.08.2017, 23:59 o'clock

    1, 2, 6, 8, 10, 12, 13 63, 64, 65, 75, 85, 87, 94 Dresden - Fahrplanänderungen während der Sommerferien

  • from Mon, 26.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Sun, 06.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock

    92 Dresden - Ockerwitzer Allee, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 26.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 05.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock

    63 Dresden - Südhöhe, halbseitige Sperrung wegen Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 26.06.2017, 06:30 o'clock until Mon, 31.07.2017, 18:00 o'clock New

    61, 85 Dresden - Winterbergstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 26.06.2017, 07:00 o'clock until Sat, 15.07.2017, 18:00 o'clock

    94 Dresden - Meißner Landstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 27.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Fri, 04.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock

    61, 98A Dresden - Bautzner Landstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 27.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    6, 13 Dresden - Hoyerswerdaer Straße, Gebäudebau

  • from Wed, 28.06.2017, 08:00 o'clock until Wed, 28.06.2017, 20:00 o'clock
    from Thu, 29.06.2017, 08:00 o'clock until Thu, 29.06.2017, 20:00 o'clock New

    4, 10, 12 Dresden - Schandauer Straße, Kampfmittelsondierung

  • from Wed, 28.06.2017, 08:30 o'clock until Wed, 28.06.2017, 18:30 o'clock
    from Thu, 29.06.2017, 08:30 o'clock until Thu, 29.06.2017, 18:30 o'clock New

    2, 7, 42 Dresden - Gleistrasse Gorbitz, Gleisbau und Fahrleitungsrevision

  • from Mon, 03.07.2017, 05:00 o'clock until Sat, 05.08.2017, 05:00 o'clock New

    72 Dresden - Altkaditz / Grimmstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Tue, 06.06.2017, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    87 Dresden - Kipsdorfer Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, Neubau Stadtbahntrasse BA 1.2 und 1.3

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau

Wir bewegen Dresden