Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • from Fri, 10.07.2020, 17:30 o'clock until Mon, 13.07.2020, 03:30 o'clock New

    4, 6, 11 Dresden - Könneritzstraße, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 13.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 25.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock New

    87 Dresden - Otto-Pilz-Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 13.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 18.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock

    87 Dresden - Spitzwegstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 13.07.2020, 04:15 o'clock until Mon, 27.07.2020, 03:30 o'clock New

    1, 12 75, 92, 95, 97 Dresden - Warthaer Straße, Gleis- und Fahrleitungsbau

  • from Mon, 20.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock until Wed, 12.08.2020, 04:00 o'clock New

    88 Dresden - Meußlitzer Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 20.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock until Thu, 23.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock New

    66 Dresden - Bergstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 20.07.2020, 07:00 o'clock until Mon, 20.07.2020, 19:00 o'clock
    from Tue, 21.07.2020, 07:00 o'clock until Tue, 21.07.2020, 19:00 o'clock
    from Wed, 22.07.2020, 07:00 o'clock until Wed, 22.07.2020, 19:00 o'clock
    from Thu, 23.07.2020, 07:00 o'clock until Thu, 23.07.2020, 19:00 o'clock New

    2, 7 Dresden - Gorbitz Gleistrasse - Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 29.06.2020, 04:00 o'clock until Sun, 12.07.2020, 04:00 o'clock

    75 Dresden - Wilhelm-Franke-Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 29.06.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 85 Dresden - Winterbergstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 29.06.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    72, 80 Dresden - Boxdorf, Am Grunde, Haltestellenbau

  • from Mon, 22.06.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    65 Dresden - Lugaer Straße, Straßen- und Haltestellenbau

  • from Mon, 15.06.2020, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    810 Dresden - Standseilbahn, Sanierungsarbeiten

  • from Tue, 02.06.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    64, 79 Dresden - Lommatzscher Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Sat, 30.05.2020, 00:00 o'clock until further notice

    10, 12 61, 79 Dresden - Corona-bedingte Maßnahme

  • from Mon, 27.04.2020, 07:00 o'clock until Sat, 29.08.2020, 17:00 o'clock New

    72 Dresden - Augustusweg, Vollsperrung wegen Bauarbeiten

  • from Mon, 23.03.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    83 Graupa - Richard-Wagner-Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 02.03.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    65 Dresden - Endpunkt Luga, Haltestellenneubau

  • from Mon, 17.02.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    64 Dresden - Wurzener Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 17.02.2020, 03:30 o'clock until further notice

    1, 10, 12 75, 92, 95, 97 Dresden - Gleisschleife Leutewitz, Gleisbau

  • from Fri, 14.02.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    75 Goppeln - Sperrung der Wendeschleife, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 29.04.2019, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    70 Dresden - Zur Wetterwarte, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    4, 8, 9 Dresden - Augustusbrücke, Sperrung wegen Brückensanierung

Wir bewegen Dresden