Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • from Fri, 18.08.2017, 15:00 o'clock until Mon, 21.08.2017, 03:00 o'clock New

    1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12, 44 62, 75, 94 STADTFEST 2017 - Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Fri, 18.08.2017, 17:00 o'clock until Sun, 20.08.2017, 20:00 o'clock
    from Sun, 20.08.2017, 12:30 o'clock until Sun, 20.08.2017, 15:00 o'clock New

    72, 80 Dresden - Boxdorf, Sperrungen wegen 775-Jahrfeier

  • from Sat, 19.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 23.09.2017, 03:30 o'clock New

    4 Radebeul - Neubau Haltestelle Schloss Wackerbarth

  • from Sat, 19.08.2017, 11:00 o'clock until Sat, 19.08.2017, 17:00 o'clock New

    10, 13 Dresden - Fußballspiel Dynamo Dresden, Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Sat, 19.08.2017, 15:30 o'clock until Sat, 19.08.2017, 18:30 o'clock New

    4 Weinböhla – Velocipediade 2017 (Radrennveranstaltung)

  • from Mon, 21.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice New

    9, 13 63, 75 Dresden - Lockwitzer Straße/ Hugo-Bürkner-Straße – Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63 Dresden - Hüblerstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    3, 4, 8, 9, 11 Dresden - Augustusbrücke, Sperrung wegen Brückensanierung

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice New

    75 Dresden - Geänderter Abfahrtssteig Linie 75 am Pirnaischen Platz

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 00:00 o'clock until further notice New

    92 Dresden - Neue Haltestelle Heroldstraße

  • from Mon, 24.07.2017, 06:00 o'clock until further notice

    65 Dresden - Hertzstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 17.07.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    70 Dresden - Zum Windkanal, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 11.07.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    70, 72 Dresden - Boltenhagener Straße, Straßen- und Haltestellenbau

  • from Mon, 10.07.2017, 11:00 o'clock until further notice

    62 Dresden - Striesener Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 10.07.2017, 05:00 o'clock until further notice

    72 Radebeul - Kötzschenbrodaer Straße, Vollsperrung wegen Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 04.07.2017, 03:30 o'clock until further notice

    4, 6, 10, 12, 44, 46 87 Dresden - Wehlener Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Tue, 27.06.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    6, 13 Dresden - Hoyerswerdaer Straße, Gebäudebau

  • from Sat, 24.06.2017, 00:00 o'clock until Sun, 27.08.2017, 23:59 o'clock

    94 Cossebaude - Stauseebad, Verstärkerverkehr

  • from Mon, 06.03.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    61, 63, 75, 85 Dresden - Oskarstraße, Neubau Stadtbahntrasse BA 1.2 und 1.3

  • from Tue, 03.01.2017, 06:30 o'clock until further notice

    94 Dresden - Meißner Straße, Brückenbau

Wir bewegen Dresden