Timetable information

Switch between arrival and departure
Advanced information
  • from Fri, 24.09.2021, 19:00 o'clock until Fri, 24.09.2021, 22:30 o'clock New

    1, 2, 4 Dresden - Wilsdruffer Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Fri, 24.09.2021, 20:00 o'clock until Mon, 27.09.2021, 04:00 o'clock

    62, 63, 85 Dresden - Altplauen, Brückenarbeiten

  • from Sat, 25.09.2021, 19:00 o'clock until Sat, 25.09.2021, 22:30 o'clock New

    3, 7, 12 Dresden - Georgplatz, Leitungsbau - Bauabschnitt 2

  • from Sun, 26.09.2021, 11:30 o'clock until Sun, 26.09.2021, 17:30 o'clock New

    10, 13 Dresden - Fußballspiel Dynamo Dresden, Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Thu, 16.09.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    72 Radebeul - Augustusweg, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 06.09.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Wed, 01.12.2021, 00:00 o'clock

    75 Dresden - Umstellung Linie 75 auf 68

  • from Mon, 06.09.2021, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 27.09.2021, 03:30 o'clock

    8, 13 EV 8 Dresden - Hellerau, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 06.09.2021, 03:45 o'clock until further notice

    3, 8, 13 81, EV 3, EV 13 Dresden - Großenhainer Str/Fritz-Reuter-Str., Gleis- u.Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 16.08.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    62, 90 Dresden - Kölner Straße / Altnaußlitz, Straßenbau (Phase 4)

  • from Mon, 21.06.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    9 Dresden - Neustädter Markt, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 12.04.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    81 Dresden - Liststraße, Straßenbau

  • from Wed, 06.01.2021, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    85 Dresden - Caspar-David-Friedrich-Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 31.08.2020, 03:30 o'clock until further notice

    alita 97 Dresden - Warthaer Straße, Kanalbauarbeiten

  • from Mon, 03.08.2020, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    11 61, EV 11 Dresden - Bautzner Straße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 07.08.2017, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    4, 8, 9 Dresden - Augustusbrücke, Sperrung wegen Brückensanierung

Wir bewegen Dresden