Timetable information

Please enter at least 3 characters to start searching

Please enter at least 3 characters to start searching

Switch between arrival and departure
Date 1 day back

Enter a date in the format DD.MM.YYYY or use the arrow keys to navigate through the calender. Press enter to select a date.

Date 1 day forwards
Time earlier

Enter a time in the format hh:mm or use the up and down arrow keys to navigate through the suggestions. Press enter to select a suggestion.

Time later
Advanced information
  • from Mon, 17.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 65, 88, 89 Dresden - Lockwitztalstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 18.06.2024, 12:00 o'clock until Sat, 03.08.2024, 04:00 o'clock

    City bus 61, 85 Dresden - Winterbergstraße / An der Pikardie, Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 20.06.2024, 00:00 o'clock until Fri, 02.08.2024, 23:30 o'clock New

    Tram 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 City bus 61, 62, 64, 68, 74, 81, 84, 85, 86, 90, EV 4, EV 11 Dresden - Fahrplanänderungen während der Sommerferien

  • from Thu, 20.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 03.08.2024, 04:00 o'clock

    City bus 66 Dresden - Boderitzer Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Thu, 20.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Sun, 04.08.2024, 04:00 o'clock

    City bus 68 Dresden - Dresdner Straße / Meißner Landstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 20.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 03.08.2024, 04:00 o'clock

    City bus 61, EV 11 Dresden - Bautzner Straße / Grundstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 20.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 62, 90 Dresden - Saalhausener Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Thu, 20.06.2024, 07:00 o'clock until Fri, 02.08.2024, 19:00 o'clock

    Tram 2, 7 City bus EV 7 Dresden - Gleistrasse Gorbitz, Gleisbau

  • from Fri, 21.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Tue, 25.06.2024, 03:00 o'clock

    Tram 4, 9, 11 City bus EV 11 Dresden - Anton-/Leipziger Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Fri, 21.06.2024, 20:00 o'clock until Sat, 22.06.2024, 03:00 o'clock
    from Sat, 22.06.2024, 20:00 o'clock until Sun, 23.06.2024, 03:00 o'clock
    from Sun, 23.06.2024, 20:00 o'clock until Mon, 24.06.2024, 03:00 o'clock

    Tram 4, 6, 9, 13 City bus 79, EV 4 Dresden - Anton-/Leipziger Straße, Fahrleitungsbau

  • from Sun, 23.06.2024, 01:00 o'clock until Sun, 23.06.2024, 04:30 o'clock

    Tram 8 Dresden - Festspielhaus Hellerau, Zusatzleistung

  • from Sun, 23.06.2024, 22:00 o'clock until Mon, 24.06.2024, 03:00 o'clock

    Tram 4, 9, 13 City bus EV 4, EV 13 Dresden - Leipziger Straße / Altpieschen, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 24.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Sun, 21.07.2024, 04:00 o'clock

    City bus 78 Langebrück - Dresdner Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 24.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 05.08.2024, 04:00 o'clock New

    City bus 70, 80 Dresden - Grillparzerstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Tue, 25.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 05.08.2024, 03:00 o'clock New

    Tram 13 City bus 64, EV 13 Dresden - Bürgerstraße, Kanalbau

  • from Tue, 25.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Mon, 05.08.2024, 04:00 o'clock New

    City bus 70, 72 Dresden - Boltenhagener Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Thu, 13.06.2024, 04:00 o'clock until Sat, 03.08.2024, 04:00 o'clock

    City bus 78 Schönborn - Liegauer Straße, Kanalbau

  • from Fri, 31.05.2024, 18:00 o'clock until further notice

    Tram 4, 10, 12 City bus EV 4 Dresden - Fetscherplatz, Gleis- und Straßenbau (1.BA)

  • from Thu, 23.05.2024, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 72 Radebeul - Augustusweg, Kanalbau

  • from Tue, 21.05.2024, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    Tram 4, 6, 44, 46 City bus 86, 87, EV 4, EV 6 Dresden - Wehlener/Österreicher Str., Gleis- u. Straßenbau

  • from Tue, 07.05.2024, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 76 Dresden - Hammerweg, Leitungsverlegung

  • from Wed, 24.04.2024, 10:30 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 81 Dresden - Lößnitzstraße, Leitungsbau (Havarie)

  • from Mon, 08.04.2024, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 63 Dresden - Plauenscher Ring, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 18.03.2024, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 66 Dresden - Kohlenstraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 04.09.2023, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    Tram 4 Radebeul - Meißner Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Mon, 05.06.2023, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    Tram 11 Dresden - Bautzner Straße, Neubau Prießnitzbrücke (2. BA)

  • from Fri, 20.05.2022, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 61 Dresden - Nürnberger Platz, Straßenschäden

Wir bewegen Dresden